The 2021 Comcare National Work Health and Safety Awards will be celebrated at a dinner on Tuesday 18 May.

These prestigious awards recognise and reward excellence in workplace health and safety, recovery at and return to work achieved by employers and individuals operating across Comcare's scheme.

Award nominations now closed

Award categories

The 2021 award categories are:

  1. Prevention Award
  2. Early Intervention Award
  3. Recovery at and Return to Work Award
  4. Individual Contribution Award

Key dates

Comcare acknowledges the traditional owners and custodians of country throughout Australia and acknowledges their continuing connection to land, sea and community. We pay our respects to the people, the cultures and the elders past, present and emerging.